Madonna “Love Don’t Live Here Anymore” USA Promotional Reference CD, VERY RARE

£349.00 £315.00

1 in stock



1 Love Don’t Live Here Anymore (Hot Mix Edit) 4:50
2 Love Don’t Live Here Anymore (Hot Mix Mixshow Edit) 6:43
3 Love Don’t Live Here Anymore (Extended Journey) 8:01
4 Love Don’t Live Here Anymore (Edge Factor Dub) 7:59
5 Love Don’t Live Here Anymore (Early Morning Dub) 10:01

CD-Reference CDr manufactured at Warner Bros Records In-House Studios, 3300 Warner Blvd, Burbank, CA, 91505. Digital mastering from DAT source. Sleeve has slightly yellowed with age. Very Hard to find

Keyboards – R.K. Jackson
Mastered By – Keith Blake
Producer – Nile Rodgers
Remix – C.L. McSpadden*, Markus Schulz
Written-By – Miles Gregory

  • Selection Required: Select product options above before making new offer.
  • Offer Sent! Your offer has been received and will be processed as soon as possible.
  • Error: There was an error sending your offer, please try again. If this problem persists, please contact us.

Make Offer

To make an offer please complete the form below:


Please wait...

You may also like…